In this section

Share this page

VMware Certifications - Desktop & Mobility

VMware_premier_Partner_logoBusiness Mobility is the core of innovation. It gives organisations the power to be more competitive. Your business can work more effectively – and connect with customers in ways that once seemed impossible.

From the constant proliferation of mobile devices, to new mobile form factors, few trends will make as big an impact on business operations. VMware understands this. We’re helping our customers re-imagine their business processes and change how they compete in the market.

Below are the VMware certifications you'd need to follow to become certified in End User Computing. Click on each link for more information.

VMware Certified Associate 6 - VCA6-DTM

To gain greater credibility when discussing workforce mobility and end-user computing, the VMware certifications for desktop and mobility will help you in this area.

VMware Certified Professional 6 - VCP6-DTM

The VMware Certified Professional 6 – Desktop and Mobility (VCP6-DTM) certification is designed for System Engineers and Desktop Virtualization Specialists with a foundation in vSphere implementation and administration.

VMware Certified Design Expert - VCDX-DT

VMware Certified Design Expert (VCDX) is the highest level of certification offered by VMware. The VCDX Program allows candidates to validate enterprise-class skills in VMware Solution design and implementation.

For more information on VMware Certifications - Desktop & Mobility , please email us on or call us on  +2 02 2269 1982.