Microsoft Certifications

Microsoft gold partnerThe Microsoft certification programme, reinvented for the cloud, reflects and validates the changing role of IT Professionals as they develop cloud and hybrid computing expertise. 

The current categories for the Microsoft Certified Professional certifications are:

App Builder

MCSA: Universal Windows Platform

MCSA: Web Applications
MCSD: App Builder

Cloud Platform & Infrastructure

MCSA: Cloud Platform

MCSA: Linux on Azure

MCSA: Windows Server 2012
MCSA: Windows Server 2016
MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure

Data Management & Analytics

MCSA: SQL Server 2012/2014

MCSA: SQL 2016 Business Intelligence Development
MCSA: SQL 2016 Database Administration

MCSA: SQL 2016 Database Development
MCSE: Data Management and Analytics


MTA: Microsoft Technology Associate


MCSA: Windows 10
MCSE: Mobility


MCSA: Office 365
MCSA: Windows Server 2016
MCSE: Productivity

For full details of all Global Knowledge Microsoft partner certification courses or for bookings call us on +2 02 2269 1982 or email us